Staff Directory

Administrative Team and Administrative Support Team

Roman Smith

Principal

roman.smith@dc.gov

Camielle Robinson

Assistant Principal

camille.robinson4@dc.gov

Jacqueline Walters

Assistant Principal

jacqueline.walters@dc.gov

Gregory McCants

Dean of Students

gregory.mccants@dc.gov

Danita Dorsey

Coordinator of Strategy and Logistics

danita.dorsey@dc.gov

Markeater Holroyd

Attendance Counselor

markeater.holroyd@dc.gov

Iris Barrios

Office Clerk

iris.barrios@dc.gov

Michael Patierno

Athletic Director

michael.patierno@dc.gov

6th Grade Team

Gabrielle Alleva

ELA

gabrielle.alleva@dc.gov

Cassie Walther

Math

cassie.walther@dc.gov

Sehmina Chopra

Science (6th & 8th)

sehmina@gmail.com

Sheila Garcia

Social Studies (6th & 8th)

sheila.garcia@dc.gov

7th Grade Team

Patrick McLaw

ELA

patrick.mclaw@dc.gov

William Massiah

Math

william.massiah@dc.gov

Stephen Sinkovich

Social Studies (7th & 8th)

stephen.sinkovich@dc.gov

Suzanne Stojka

Science (7th & 8th)

suzanne.stojka@dc.gov

8th Grade Team

Renae Ramble

ELA

renae.ramble@dc.gov

James Whitner

Math/Algebra

james.whitner@dc.gov

Elective Team

Allison Rai

Art

allison.rai@dc.gov

Courtney Berry

Music

courtney.berry@dc.gov

Kwari Harvey

PE/Health

kwari.harvey@dc.gov

Michael Patierno

PE/Health

michael.patierno@dc.gov

Alonda Ferguson

Spanish

alonda.ferguson@dc.gov

Special Education Team & Reading Team

Dalila Muir

ELA SPED

dalila.muir@dc.gov

Brooklee Want

6th & 8th Grade SPED ELA

brooklee.want@dc.gov

Robin Wilson

7th Grade SPED ELA

robin.wilson@dc.gov

Linda Miller

Math SPED

linda.miller2@dc.gov

August Gardner

7th Grade SPED Math

august.gardner@dc.gov

John Downs

6th Grade Math Intervention

john.downs@dc.gov

Gregory Hines

Read 180

gregory.hines@dc.gov

Michelle Cabayao

System 44

michelle.cabayao@dc.gov

Social & Emotional Support Team

Tysheka Duffy

School Counselor

tysheka.duffy@dc.gov

Caroline Molieri

6th Grade Social Worker

caroline.molieri@dc.gov

Jermaine Wyatt

7th Grade Social Worker

jermaine.wyatt2@dc.gov

Camilla Smith

8th Grade Social Worker

camilla.smith@dc.gov

Behavior & Culture Support Team

Jesse Smith

ISS Coordinator

jesse.smith2@dc.gov

Travon Hawkins

Behavior Tech

thawkins@dccouncil.gov

Arthur Joiner

Behavior Tech

arthur.joiner@dc.gov

Arstena Young-Shorter

Behavior Tech

arstena.young-shorter@dc.gov

Elvin Jackson

Teacher's Aide

elvin.jackson2@dc.gov

Instructional Support Team

Emily Pall

Instructional Coach-Math

emily.pall@dc.gov

Laura Favatas

Instructional Coach-ELA

laura.landon@dc.gov

Patrick Eibel

Librarian

patrick.eibel@dc.gov

Tadelech Messgina

IT Specialist

tadelech.messgina@dc.gov

Maintenance Team

Michael Smith

Foreman

michael.smith5@dc.gov

Alan Coleman

Maintenance

alan.coleman@dc.gov

Terry Thomas

Maintenance

terry.thomas3@dc.gov

Vonnell Lewis

Maintenance

vonnell.lewis@dc.gov

Don Davis

Maintenance

don.davis22@dc.gov

School Health & Partners Team

Rolanda Young

Nurse

rolanda.young@dc.gov

Vita Noble

DBH Clinician

vita.noble2@dc.gov

Nicole Pitre

Speech Pathologist

nicole.pitre@dc.gov

Cliffone Ault

CIS Site Coordinator

cault@nationscapital.org

Markita Jones

HERO

mjones@collegesucessfoundation.org