Staff Directory

Administrative Team and Administrative Support Team

Roman Smith

Principal

roman.smith@dc.gov

TBD

Assistant Principal


Gregory McCants

Dean of Students

gregory.mccants@dc.gov

Danita Dorsey

Manager of Strategy and Logistics

danita.dorsey@dc.gov

Whitney Weddington

Attendance Counselor

whitney.weddington@dc.gov

Iris Barrios

Administrative Assistant

iris.barrios@dc.gov

Michael Patierno

Athletic Director

michael.patierno@dc.gov

6th Grade Team

TBD

ELA

gabrielle.alleva@dc.gov

TBD

Math

cassie.walther@dc.gov

Chelsea Charland

Science (6th & 8th)

 

Taffene DeShazor

Social Studies (6th & 8th)

 

7th Grade Team

Daila Muir

ELA

daila.muir@dc.gov

Erica McGlone

Math

 

Stephen Sinkovich

Social Studies (7th & 8th)

stephen.sinkovich@dc.gov

Vincent Shipp

Science (7th & 8th)

vincent.shipp@dc.gov

8th Grade Team

Gregory Hines

ELA

gregory.hines@dc.gov

James Whitner

Math

james.whitner@dc.gov

Elective Team

Karol Smith-Bados

Art

karol.smith-bados@dc.gov

Saquita James

Music

 

Michael Patierno

PE/Health

michael.patierno@dc.gov

Alonda Ferguson

Spanish

alonda.ferguson@dc.gov

Special Education Team & Reading Team

Emmanuel Freeland

BES ELA

emmanuel.freeland@dc.gov

Brooklee Want

ELA SPED

brooklee.want@dc.gov

Robin Wilson

ELA SPED

robin.wilson@dc.gov

Sasha Barnaby

BES Math

sasha.barnaby@dc.gov

Tempest Bryant

Math SPED

tempest.bryant@dc.gov

John Downs

Math SPED

john.downs@dc.gov

Renea Ramble

Read 180

renea.ramble@dc.gov

Michelle Cabayao

System 44

michelle.cabayao@dc.gov

Social & Emotional Support Team

Tysheka Duffy

School Counselor

tysheka.duffy@dc.gov

Margaret DeAngelis

6th Grade Social Worker

margaret.deangelis@dc.gov

Caroline Molieri

7th Grade Social Worker

caroline.molieri@dc.gov

Camilla Smith

8th Grade Social Worker

camilla.smith@dc.gov

Behavior & Culture Support Team

TBD

ISS Coordinator

 

Jeremy Babb

Behavior Tech

jeremy.babb@dc.gov

Sammuel Ball

Behavior Tech

sammuel.ball@dc.gov

Arstena Young-Shorter

Behavior Tech

arstena.young-shorter@dc.gov

Elvin Jackson

Instructional Aide

elvin.jackson2@dc.gov

 Ebony Kibler Instructional Aide ebony.kibler@dc.gov

Instructional Support Team

Emily Pall

Instructional Coach-Math

emily.pall@dc.gov

Laura Favatas

Instructional Coach-ELA

laura.landon@dc.gov

Patrick Eibel

Librarian

patrick.eibel@dc.gov

Tadelech Messgina

IT Specialist

tadelech.messgina@dc.gov

Maintenance Team

Michael Smith

Foreman

michael.smith5@dc.gov

Alan Coleman

Maintenance

alan.coleman@dc.gov

Terry Thomas

Maintenance

terry.thomas3@dc.gov

Vonnell Lewis

Maintenance

vonnell.lewis@dc.gov

Don Davis

Maintenance

don.davis22@dc.gov

School Health & Partners Team

Children's Medical 

Nurse

 

Vita Noble

DBH Clinician

vita.noble2@dc.gov

Nicole Pitre

Speech Pathologist

nicole.pitre@dc.gov

Cliffone Ault

CIS Site Manager

cault@nationscapital.org

Kevin Mungin

HERO

kmungin@collegesuccessfoundation.org